Cairns Hockey Association | Contact Us

The Cairns Hockey Association is a vibrant association overseeing the development and playing of hockey, in a beautiful, tropical location. We have fantastic facilities and an ever growing local competition. We support the recruitment, retention and development of hockey players, coaches, managers and umpires.

Cairns Hockey Association (Operations & Administration)

ABN88 078 417 265
PostalPO Box 73N, North Cairns, QLD 4870
Hockey Centre365 Lake Street, North Cairns QLD 4870 - [View Map]
Phone(07) 4053 2308
Fax(07) 4053 2534
Emailinfo@cairnshockey.com.au

Office Hours

Monday & Tuesday9am – 5pm
Wednesday - Friday9am – 4pm
Saturday MorningsCLOSED

Key Personnel

Julie McNeilOperations Managerops@cairnshockey.com.au
Janice NoonanMembership, Competitions and Finance Officeroffice@cairnshockey.com.au
Megan SchenkClub Support Officerinfo@cairnshockey.com.au

Cairns Hockey Association (Coaching & Development Programs)

Hockey FacilityRutherford Street, North Cairns QLD 4870

Key Personnel

David McNeilRegional Competitions and Coaching Directorrcd@cairnshockey.com.au
Jess Fatnowna Aspire Mentor and Project Officer rcc@cairnshockey.com.au
Wes FernsAspire and Cairns Coaching Coordinator & Aspire Program Coordinatoraspire@cairnshockey.com.au
Lisa FatnownaTrainee Development Officerdevofficer@cairnshockey.com.au

Contact Form

What's on at Cairns Hockey

<< Jun 2018 >>
MTWTFSS
28 29 30 31 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 1
Date/Time Event
25/06/2018
3:00 pm - 8:15 pm
Mark Knowles Hockey Clinics
Rutherford Street entrance of Cairns Hockey, Cairns Queensland
27/06/2018
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
U13 and U18 Cairns Hockey Uniform Presentation
Cairns Hockey Clubhouse, Cairns North Queensland
01/07/2018
7:30 am - 8:00 pm
Qld Under 18 Girls Championships
Rutherford Street entrance of Cairns Hockey, Cairns Queensland
02/07/2018
7:30 am - 8:00 pm
Qld Under 18 Girls Championships - Cairns
Rutherford Street entrance of Cairns Hockey, Cairns Queensland
03/07/2018
7:30 am - 2:30 pm
Qld Under 18 Girls State Championships
Rutherford Street entrance of Cairns Hockey, Cairns Queensland
05/07/2018
8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Super Heroes Holiday Hockey Clinic
Rutherford Street entrance of Cairns Hockey, Cairns Queensland

Hockey Links

Cairns Hockey Partners And Supporters