Cairns Hockey Association | Contact Us

The Cairns Hockey Association is a vibrant association overseeing the development and playing of hockey, in a beautiful, tropical location. We have fantastic facilities and an ever growing local competition. We support the recruitment, retention and development of hockey players, coaches, managers and umpires.

Cairns Hockey Association (Operations & Administration)

ABN88 078 417 265
PostalPO Box 73N, North Cairns, QLD 4870
Hockey Centre365 Lake Street, North Cairns QLD 4870 - [View Map]
Phone(07) 4053 2308
Fax(07) 4053 2534
Emailinfo@cairnshockey.com.au

Office Hours

Monday & Tuesday9am – 5pm
Wednesday - Friday9am – 4pm
Saturday Mornings8am - 11am

Key Personnel

Julie McNeilOperations Managerops@cairnshockey.com.au
Janice NoonanMembership, Competitions and Finance Officeroffice@cairnshockey.com.au
Megan SchenkClub Support Officerinfo@cairnshockey.com.au

Cairns Hockey Association (Coaching & Development Programs)

Hockey FacilityRutherford Street, North Cairns QLD 4870

Key Personnel

David McNeilRegional Competitions and Coaching Directorrcd@cairnshockey.com.au
Wes Ferns Coaching and Development Coordinator aspire@cairnshockey.com.au
Lisa Fatnowna Aspire Development Officerdevofficer@cairnshockey.com.au
Jayden Atkinson Trainee Development Officer

Contact Form

What's on at Cairns Hockey

<< Aug 2019 >>
MTWTFSS
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31 1
Date/Time Event
24/08/2019
9:00 am - 10:00 am
P5/6 Junior Break Up at Cairns Hockey
Cairns Hockey Association, Cairns Queensland
24/08/2019
12:00 pm - 12:45 pm
S3 and S4 Break Up at Cairns Hockey
Cairns Hockey Association, Cairns Queensland
30/08/2019
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
P-4 Junior Breakup at Cairns Hockey North Cairns
Cairns Hockey Association, Cairns Queensland
01/09/2019
3:30 pm - 6:00 pm
Cairns Hockey Awards Afternoon at New Clubhouse Area
Cairns Hockey Association, Cairns Queensland
04/09/2019
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Masters Women Grand Final - REEF TURF
Cairns Hockey Association, Cairns Queensland
05/09/2019
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Masters Men Grand Final - Reef Turf
Cairns Hockey Association, Cairns Queensland
06/09/2019
5:00 pm - 10:30 pm
S1 and S2 - Grand Final Friday
Cairns Hockey Association, Cairns Queensland
07/09/2019
8:00 am - 10:30 pm
Grand Final Saturday 2019
Cairns Hockey Association, Cairns Queensland
16/09/2019 - 20/09/2019
All Day
U11 Cairns Teams - Karumba Festival of Sport
karumba rec club, Karumba Queensland
22/09/2019 - 25/09/2019
All Day
Under 15 State Championships - Boys Warwick

Hockey Links

Cairns Hockey Partners And Supporters