Cairns Hockey Association | Contact Us

The Cairns Hockey Association is a vibrant association overseeing the development and playing of hockey, in a beautiful, tropical location. We have fantastic facilities and an ever growing local competition. We support the recruitment, retention and development of hockey players, coaches, managers and umpires.

Cairns Hockey Association (Operations & Administration)

ABN88 078 417 265
PostalPO Box 73N, North Cairns, QLD 4870
Hockey Centre365 Lake Street, North Cairns QLD 4870 - [View Map]
Phone(07) 4053 2308
Fax(07) 4053 2534
Emailinfo@cairnshockey.com.au

Office Hours

Monday & Tuesday9am – 5pm
Wednesday - Friday9am – 4pm
Saturday MorningsCLOSED

Key Personnel

Julie McNeilOperations Managerops@cairnshockey.com.au
Janice NoonanMembership, Competitions and Finance Officeroffice@cairnshockey.com.au
Megan SchenkClub Support Officerinfo@cairnshockey.com.au

Cairns Hockey Association (Coaching & Development Programs)

Hockey FacilityRutherford Street, North Cairns QLD 4870

Key Personnel

David McNeilRegional Competitions and Coaching Directorrcd@cairnshockey.com.au
Jess Fatnowna Aspire Mentor and Project Officer rcc@cairnshockey.com.au
Wes FernsAspire and Cairns Coaching Coordinator & Aspire Program Coordinatoraspire@cairnshockey.com.au
Lisa FatnownaTrainee Development Officerdevofficer@cairnshockey.com.au

Contact Form

What's on at Cairns Hockey

<< Oct 2018 >>
MTWTFSS
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
Date/Time Event
08/10/2018 - 12/12/2018
5:30 pm - 9:30 pm
2018 Indoor Hockey Competition
Fretwell Park, Cairns Queensland
08/10/2018 - 06/12/2018
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
SUMMER 6'S AT CAIRNS HOCKEY
Cairns Hockey – Rutherford St Entrance, Cairns North Queensland
24/11/2018
9:30 am - 4:30 pm
24th November 2018 - CLUB MEMBERS FORUM
12/12/2018
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
2018 Annual General Meeting
Cairns Hockey Clubhouse, Cairns North Queensland

Hockey Links

Cairns Hockey Partners And Supporters