Cairns Hockey Association | Contact Us

The Cairns Hockey Association is a vibrant association overseeing the development and playing of hockey, in a beautiful, tropical location. We have fantastic facilities and an ever growing local competition. We support the recruitment, retention and development of hockey players, coaches, managers and umpires.

Cairns Hockey Association (Operations & Administration)

ABN88 078 417 265
PostalPO Box 73N, North Cairns, QLD 4870
Hockey Centre365 Lake Street, North Cairns QLD 4870 - [View Map]
Phone(07) 4053 2308
Fax(07) 4053 2534
Emailinfo@cairnshockey.com.au

Office Hours

Monday & Tuesday9am – 5pm
Wednesday - Friday9am – 4pm
Saturday MorningsCLOSED

Key Personnel

Julie McNeilOperations Managerops@cairnshockey.com.au
Janice NoonanMembership, Competitions and Finance Officeroffice@cairnshockey.com.au
Megan SchenkClub Support Officerinfo@cairnshockey.com.au

Cairns Hockey Association (Coaching & Development Programs)

Hockey FacilityRutherford Street, North Cairns QLD 4870

Key Personnel

David McNeilRegional Competitions and Coaching Directorrcd@cairnshockey.com.au
Matt CookRegional Coaching Coordinatorrcc@cairnshockey.com.au
Wes FernsRegional Programs Coordinator & Aspire Program Coordinatoraspire@cairnshockey.com.au
Jess FatnownaTrainee Development Officerdevofficer@cairnshockey.com.au

Contact Form

What's on at Cairns Hockey

<< Jan 2018 >>
MTWTFSS
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
Date/Time Event
10/01/2018 - 21/02/2018
6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
JANUARY SUMMER 6'S HOCKEY RETURNS
Cairns Hockey – Rutherford St Entrance, Cairns North Queensland
23/01/2018
6:15 pm - 8:30 pm
Cairns Hockey January Board Meeting
Cairns Hockey Association, Cairns Queensland
10/02/2018
10:00 am - 3:00 pm
CAIRNS HOCKEY SUPPORTING BIGGEST SIGN ON DAY AT CAIRNS CONVENTION CENTRE
CAIRNS CONVENTION CENTRE, Cairns
23/02/2018
5:00 pm - 6:30 pm
CAIRNS HOCKEY PLAY HOCKEY 2018 COME AND TRY AND SIGN ON
Cairns Hockey – Rutherford St Entrance, Cairns North Queensland

Hockey Links

Cairns Hockey Partners And Supporters