Cairns Hockey Association | Contact Us

The Cairns Hockey Association is a vibrant association overseeing the development and playing of hockey, in a beautiful, tropical location. We have fantastic facilities and an ever growing local competition. We support the recruitment, retention and development of hockey players, coaches, managers and umpires.

Cairns Hockey Association (Operations & Administration)

ABN88 078 417 265
PostalPO Box 73N, North Cairns, QLD 4870
Hockey Centre365 Lake Street, North Cairns QLD 4870 - [View Map]
Phone(07) 4053 2308
Fax(07) 4053 2534
Emailinfo@cairnshockey.com.au

Office Hours

Monday & Tuesday9am – 5pm
Wednesday - Friday9am – 4pm
Saturday MorningsCLOSED

Key Personnel

Julie McNeilOperations Managerops@cairnshockey.com.au
Janice NoonanMembership, Competitions and Finance Officeroffice@cairnshockey.com.au
Megan SchenkClub Support Officerinfo@cairnshockey.com.au

Cairns Hockey Association (Coaching & Development Programs)

Hockey FacilityRutherford Street, North Cairns QLD 4870

Key Personnel

David McNeilRegional Competitions and Coaching Directorrcd@cairnshockey.com.au
Matt CookRegional Coaching Coordinatorrcc@cairnshockey.com.au
Wes FernsRegional Programs Coordinator & Aspire Program Coordinatoraspire@cairnshockey.com.au
Jess FatnownaTrainee Development Officerdevofficer@cairnshockey.com.au

Contact Form

What's on at Cairns Hockey

<< Oct 2017 >>
MTWTFSS
25 26 27 28 29 30 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31 1 2 3 4 5
Date/Time Event
03/10/2017 - 05/12/2017
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Indoor Hockey Mens A and B Grade
Fretwell Park, Cairns Queensland
04/10/2017 - 29/11/2017
6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
SUMMER 6'S WEDNESDAY SOCIAL HOCKEY
Cairns Hockey – Rutherford St Entrance, Cairns North Queensland
05/10/2017 - 30/11/2017
5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
SUMMER 6'S UNDER 11 AND UNDER 14 HOCKEY FUN
Cairns Hockey – Rutherford St Entrance, Cairns North Queensland
05/10/2017 - 07/12/2017
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Indoor Hockey - Womens Competition A and B Grade
Fretwell Park, Cairns Queensland
06/10/2017 - 08/12/2017
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Indoor Hockey 10-13 Mixed Hockey
Fretwell Park, Cairns Queensland
09/10/2017 - 27/11/2017
6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
SUMMER 6'S HOCKEY SHOOTOUT
Rutherford Street entrance of Cairns Hockey, Cairns Queensland
16/10/2017 - 23/11/2017
5:00 pm - 6:15 pm
Cairns Regional Hockey Academy Summer Program -Under 11 and Under 13
Cairns Hockey Association, Cairns Queensland

Hockey Links

Cairns Hockey Partners And Supporters